PARISH STAFF

The Parish Staff would like to hear from you concerning our parish and how we might improve or any questions you may have.

If you would like to speak to someone directly, please email the staff member at the email listed below:


General Parish Staff, 614-761-3734     Fax: 614-889-6638

Pastor, Msgr. Joseph M. Hendricks, jhendricks@stbrigidofkildare.org
Parochial Vicar, Fr. Matthew Morris, mmorris@stbrigidofkildare.org
Deacon, Deacon Frank Iannarino (home), 614-798-9763, fiannarino@columbuscatholic.org
Deacon, Deacon Don Poirier (home) 614-889-9232, dpoirier1952@gmail.com
Deacon, Deacon Paul Zemanek (home) 614-316-7844, pjzemanek@yahoo.com
Minister to the Sick/Bereaved &Director of Adult School of Faith Formation, Sr. Teresa Tuite, OP, ttuite@stbrigidofkildare.org
Business Manager, Becky O’Connor, boconnor@stbrigidofkildare.org
Business Assistant, Jackie Mack, jmack@stbrigidofkildare.org
Facility Manager, Jake Groce, jgroce@stbrigidofkildare.org
Development Director, Sarah Moore, sarahmoore00@hotmail.com
Office Manager, Karen Cremeans, kcremeans@stbrigidofkildare.org
Receptionist/Secretary, Mary Longo, mlongo@stbrigidofkildare.org
Secretary/Bulletin Editor, Bridget Malloy, stbrigidbulletin@stbrigidofkildare.org
Director of Music & Liturgy, Katherine Florian, kflorian@stbrigidofkildare.org
Ministry Scheduler, Joanie Roma, stbrigidscheduler@stbrigidofkildare.org
Safe Environment Coordinator & Protecting God’s Children, Stacey Nerone, snerone@stbrigidofkildare.org
Marketing & Communications Director, Allie Wing, mrs.wing@stbrigid-school.org
Parish Life Coordinator, Amie Lopez, aslopez@stbrigidofkildare.org
High School Youth & Young Adult Minister, Laura Ginikos, lginikos@stbrigidofkildare.org
Campus Safety & Security, Bruce McKenna, mr.mckenna@stbrigid-school.org

St. Brigid of Kildare School, 614-718-5825

School Principal, Kathy O’Reilly, ms.oreilly@stbrigid-school.org
Vice Principal, Cindy Lombardo, mrs.lombardo@stbrigid-school.org
Director of Student Learning, Jill Carfagna, mrs.carfagna@stbrigid-school.org
School Secretary, Shannon Crawford, mrs.crawford@stbrigid-school.org
School Admissions Director, Megan Wachalec, mrs.wachalec@stbrigid-school.org
Preschool, Hillary Harper, mrs.harper@stbrigid-school.org

Religious Education Department, 614-761-1176

Director of Religious Education, Andrea Komenda, akomenda@stbrigidofkildare.org
Financial Administrative Assistant, Jennifer McManus, jmcmanus@stbrigidofkildare.org
Administrative Assistant, Karin Schuberth, kschuberth@stbrigidofkildare.org
Administrative Assistant, Liz Jennison, ljennison@stbrigidofkildare.org
Early Childhood & VBS Coordinator, Sherri Niekamp, sniekamp@stbrigidofkildare.org